centric athlete

At the heart of the biotechnology ecosystem, ATHLETin SRL is active in the fields of e-health, the development of digital tools for 4P sports medicine and data sciences for the physical health and sport sectors. ATHLETin’s services include advice and analysis of the physical performance of athletes (athletes of all ages and all levels) carried out by scientific experts for sports professionals (sports medicine, paramedical providers, physical trainers) . Our philosophy is oriented towards the state of the overall health of Athletes with a view to well-being. In our analysis methods, the subjective data is central. We are interested in lived from the inside and the well-being of Athletes: the “ in“. Our team of experts supports management staff in clubs, academies and training centers in setting up a digital agile process monitoring Athletes whose objective is to protect health in order to be able to perform in all fullness.

sport health science

e-health & medicine 4P

ATHLETin develops and markets intelligent applications that facilitate Data Science-based monitoring and decision-making ( multidisciplinary use of big data and artificial intelligence in the service of 4P sports medicine (Predictive, Preventive, Personalized and Participatory).

The digital upgrade of the physical health sectors (healhtech) is conducive to innovative integrated solutions.

Sports medicine becomes integrative. The coaching is interested in the whole body of the athlete and its relationship with the ecosystem in which he lives.

ATHLETin is specialized in the development of instruments integrating hardware and software for the measurement of physiological performances.

Epigenetics, a biological and medical revolution for twenty years, is central to the development of ATHLETin’s activities and services.

research

Research and development in commercial, physical, natural, human and social sciences is the DNA of ATHLETin.

ATHLETin espouses the concept of the symbiotic human being explained by Joël De Rosnay in the book “the Wave, metaphor of life”.

An ATHLETin App R&D program is carried out in collaboration with various faculties of ULiège in order to offer an application for monitoring the well-being of athletes. The objective is to bring technology into symbiosis, in harmony with the athlete and his environment by enacting scientific rules, in particular through the use of intelligent IoT textiles.

The ATHLETin App R&D program enters the era of intangible growth and that of the knowledge society where we find the body, education, intelligence and sharing. The development of an application for the monitoring of physical health relevant to 4P sports medicine that takes into account the complexity of the athlete is the paradigm of the ATHLETin R&D project.

Complexity, a new paradigm, which in the next fifty years will accompany another form of growth of which sport is one of the models because it inaugurates a new reflection on the body, on surpassing oneself, on human biology, on the relationship with others, because it opens up a reflection on ethics, on team management and on the fight to win, but by adopting new strategies.

design

ATHLETin studies, designs and plans the structural needs of sports organizations in terms of qualified supervision, harmonization, digitization and judicious development of an infrastructure:

  • audit of the medico-sports circuit
  • audit of sport / training structure
  • establishment of a physical preparation center
  • equipment (design and supply)
  • decoration and revegetation of an infrastructure
  • harmonization and identity of the gymnasium
  • structuring of the process & determination of the objectives and the means to be put in place to achieve them
  • food: nutrition & hydration
  • performance analysis in competition

training, testing, analysis, advice

ATHLETin offers various rigorous scientific services to better understand the potential of athletes, to understand their complexity and their personality, to refine their physical preparation and their technique:

  • upstream planning / periodization with staff
  • animation / support of physical preparation sessions
  • quantification of charges
  • remote programming
  • (an) aerobic (Cooper, Léger, VAMéval, YoYo, Bronco, …)
  • strength-speed-power profile: jumps (with optimization), sprints (with or without sled)
  • bodybuilding
  • GPS analysis (match / training)
  • strike speed analysis (tennis, football, handball, baseball, volleyball, etc.)
  • training / match filmed by drone
  • sleep analysis

“bookstore” events

Organization of international fairs and congresses, seminars and webinars in the fields of science and sport for sport and physical health professionals.

life Project

The “life project” concept consists of capitalizing on the multiple experiences during the sports career in order to shape a life path allowing sports professionals and athletes to project themselves beyond the periods conducive to purely sports performance.

ATHLETin is part of the new generation of athletes whose self-knowledge, complexity and eco-ethics constitute a new paradigm.

 

blog

SportsTech Belgium

SportsTech Belgium

Belgium has its twelve SportsTech start-ups. The ATHLETin digital application is selected in the SportsTech Belgium incubation program launched by Wallifornia . Twelve companies combining sport and technological innovation, including nine from Belgium, will be...

read more

Contact us

14 + 8 =

Pôle Image Liège | Rue de Mulhouse, 36 4000 Liège | Belgium

Telephone: + 32 4 265 20 67

athlète centrique 

Au coeur de l’écosystème des biotechnologies, ATHLETin SRL est active dans les domaines de l’e-santé, du développement d’outils digitaux pour la médecine sportive 4P  et des data sciences pour les secteurs de la santé physique et du sport. Les services d’ATHLETin englobent des prestations de conseils et de l’analyse des performances physiques des athlètes (sportifs de tous âges et de tous niveaux) réalisées par des experts scientifiques pour les professionnels du sport (médecine sportive, prestataires paramédicaux, préparateurs physiques). Notre philosophie est orientée vers l’état de la santé globale des Athlètes dans une optique de bien-être. Dans nos méthodes d’analyse, les données subjectives sont centrales. Nous nous intéressons au vécu de l’intérieur et au bien-être des Athlètes: le « in« .  Notre équipe d’experts accompagne les staffs d’encadrement dans les clubs, dans les académies et dans les centres de formation dans la mise en place d’un processus agile digitalisé de suivi des Athlètes dont l’objectif est de protéger la santé afin de pouvoir performer en toute plénitude.

sport santé science 

e-santé & médecine 4P

ATHLETin développe et commercialise des applications intelligentes qui facilitent le suivi et la prise de décision basés sur les Data Sciences (exploitation multidisciplinaire   des données massives et de l’intelligence artificielle au service de la médecine sportive 4P (Prédictive, Préventive, Personnalisée et Participative).

Le digital upgrade des secteurs de la santé physique (healhtech)  est propice à des solutions intégrées innovantes.

La médecine sportive devient intégrative. L’encadrement s’intéresse à l’ensemble du corps de l’athlète et à sa relation avec l’écosystème dans lequel il vit.

ATHLETin est spécialisée dans le développement d’instruments intégrant hardware et software pour la mesure de performances physiologiques.

L’épigénétique, révolution biologique et médicale depuis vingt ans est centrale dans le développement des activités et des prestations d’ATHLETin.

recherche & développement

La recherche et le développement en Sciences commerciales, physiques, naturelles, humaines et sociales constituent l’ADN d’ATHLETin.

ATHLETin épouse le concept de l’être humain symbiotique explicité par Joël De Rosnay dans le livre « la Vague, métaphore de la vie ».

Un programme R&D ATHLETin App est réalisé en collaboration avec différentes facultés de l’ULiège afin de proposer une application de suivi du bien-être des athlètes. L’objectif est de faire entrer la technologie en symbiose, en harmonie avec l’athlète et son environnement en édictant des règles scientifiques notamment grâce à l’utilisation des textiles intelligents IoT. 

Le programme R&D ATHLETin App entre dans l’ère de la croissance immatérielle et celle de la société de connaissance où nous retrouvons le corps, l’éducation, l’intelligence et le partage. Le développement d’un application pour le suivi de la santé physique pertinent pour la médecine sportive 4P qui tient compte de la complexité de l’athlète est le paradigme du projet R&D d’ATHLETin.   

La complexité, nouveau paradigme,  qui dans les cinquante prochaines années accompagnera une autre forme de croissance dont le sport est l’un des modèles parce qu’il inaugure une nouvelle réflexion sur le corps, sur le dépassement de soi, sur la biologie humaine, sur le rapport à autrui, parce qu’il ouvre une réflexion sur l’éthique, sur le management d’une équipe et sur le combat pour gagner mais en adoptant des stratégies nouvelles.

 

design

ATHLETin étudie, conçoit et planifie les  besoins de structurels des organisations sportives en termes d’encadrement qualifié, d’harmonisation, de digitalisation  et d’aménagement  judicieux  d’une infrastructure:

  • audit du circuit médico-sportif
  • audit de la structuration sportive/entrainement
  • mise en place d’un pôle de préparation physique
  • équipement (conception et fourniture)
  • décoration et végétalisation  d’une infrastructure
  • harmonisation et identité du gymnase
  • structuration du processus & détermination des objectifs et des moyens à mettre en place pour les atteindre
  • alimentation: nutrition & hydratation
  • analyse des performances en compétition

entrainements, tests, analyses, conseils

ATHLETin propose diverses prestations scientifiques rigoureuses pour mieux connaître le potentiel des athlètes, appréhender leur complexité et leur personnalité, pour affiner leur préparation physique et leur technique :

  • planification/périodisation en amont avec le staff
  • animation/prise en charge de séances de préparation physique
  • quantification de charges
  • programmation à distance
  • (an) aérobie (Cooper, Léger, VAMéval, YoYo, Bronco,…)
  • profil force-vitesse-puissance: sauts (avec optimalisation), sprints (avec ou sans sled)
  • musculation
  • analyse GPS (match/entrainement)
  • analyse de la vitesse de frappe (tennis, football, handball, baseball, volley-ball,…)
  • entrainement/match filmé par drone
  • analyse du sommeil

événements « librairie »

Organisation de salons et de congrés internationaux, de séminaires et webinaires dans les domaines des sciences et du sport destinés aux professionnels du sport et de la santé physique.

projet de vie

Le concept « projet de vie » consiste à capitaliser à partir des expériences multiples durant la carrière sportive afin de façonner un chemin de vie permettant aux professionnels du sport et aux athlètes de se projeter au delà des périodes propices aux performances purement sportives.

ATHLETin s’inscrit dans la nouvelle génération d’athlètes dont la connaissance de soi, la complexité et l’éco-éthique constituent un nouveau paradigme.

 

blog

SportsTech Belgium

SportsTech Belgium

La Belgique tient ses douze pépites SportsTech. L'application digitale ATHLETin est sélectionnée dans le programme d'incubation SportsTech Belgium lancé par Wallifornia. Douze entreprises combinant sport et innovation technologique, dont neuf belges, seront...

lire plus

nous contacter

15 + 10 =

Pôle Image Liège | Rue de Mulhouse, 36 4000 Liège | Belgique

Téléphone : + 32 4 265 20 67